Contact Us

Kellye Wood
Director, Early Childhood Department, Oakland Schools
Phone 248.209.2035

kellye.wood@oakland.k12.mi.us

 

Veronica Pechumer

Coordinator

Phone 248.209.2513

veronica.pechumer@oakland.k12.mi.us


Christine Hodge

Associate Coordinator

Phone 248.209.2573

christine.hodge@oakland.k12.mi.us


Keri Atteberry

Help Me Grow Care Coordinator

Phone 248.209.2098

keri.atteberry@oakland.k12.us


Jackie Ferriby

Help Me Grow Care Coordinator

Phone 248.209.2440

jackie.ferriby@oakland.k12.us​

 

Tricha Hughes

Ages and Stages Questionnaire Technical Assistant
Phone 248.209.2267

tricha.hughes@oakland.k12.mi.us

 

Ayana Knox-Potts

Parent Liaison

Phone 248.209.2197

ayana.knox-potts@oakland.k12.mi.us

 

Elizabeth Moon-Carter

Local Leadership Group Coordinator

Phone 248.209.2068

elizabeth.moon-carter@oakland.k12.mi.us


Brent Sykes

Parent Liason

Phone 248.209.2105

brent.sykes@oakland.k12.mi.us

 

Mailing Address:

Great Start Collaborative-Oakland
Department 32
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Road
Waterford, MI 48328

 

Toll free line:

855.456.KIDS

 

Fax:

248.209.2522​

 

If you are interested in participating in the Great Start Collaborative-Oakland efforts, please contact Veronica Pechumer Veronica.Pechumer@oakland.k12.mi.us.​​​​​

Get all your questions answered here:
844.456.KIDS

iconiconicon
icon
Admin Login